Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacy Guynes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jacy Guynes

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jay rektorik

jay rektorik

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always respond quickly!"
Profile photo of brandy cummings

brandy cummings

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office very helpful glad I switched to state farm ! You should too!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Thompson

Bobbie Thompson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was very knowledgeable and helpful answered all my questions and found me a grate rate"
Profile photo of Bradley Manning

Bradley Manning

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was extremely helpful today with my insurance needs. I’m very happy with her service!"
Profile photo of Sherry Payton

Sherry Payton

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. She has a lovely personality and I felt like I could trust her to give me the best possible deal for me. I Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Danette Tillou

Danette Tillou

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Kim was great to work with! Very knowledgeable and efficient!"
Profile photo of Michelle Pickron

Michelle Pickron

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Kim she was very knowledgeable and listened to our needs. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shelby Gibson

Shelby Gibson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Schutt is the best!"
Profile photo of Nick Braaten

Nick Braaten

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kim S. She provided me with a welcoming and all around positive attitude , it was a very pleasant interaction and I can see myself using State Farm in the future , thanks Kim for being so knowledgeable and professional about your work , you were a huge help to me !!!"
Profile photo of Joscelyne Brookins

Joscelyne Brookins

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service......She makes car insurance a very pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Stephany Holder

Stephany Holder

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an office that goes above and beyond for their clients, you have found the right place!! Great group to work with!!"
Profile photo of Prestin Green

Prestin Green

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Torry was awesome, I would highly recommend this team. Extremely satisfied with professionalism and attentiveness to all my requests. Thank you Torry,"
Profile photo of Katie Braaten

Katie Braaten

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Kim was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of David Nelson

David Nelson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience talking with Kim, resolved the issue quickly."
Profile photo of Marissa Schutt

Marissa Schutt

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kim for all your needs! She was very helpful and addressed all my concerns. Not only did I receive amazing service but she was kind while doing so."
Profile photo of Madison Hickmon

Madison Hickmon

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby’s the best to work with!"
Profile photo of Richard Rodriquez

Richard Rodriquez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi like to say Gabriella Williams is a really good friend of mind also has mention to me and my fiancé to switch to y’all on our stuff she is amazing at her job and has really good professionalism and good work ethic she definitely knows what she is doing"
Profile photo of Natalie Gordon

Natalie Gordon

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"this office is very amazing and helpful, when i called and spoke with Gabby she was very willing to explain everything and answer all of my questions:)"
Profile photo of Hannah Smith

Hannah Smith

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved my policies to this office and have absolutely loved it! Gabby made the process easy and painless. Highly recommend Jacy Guynes State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Katrina Jenkins

Katrina Jenkins

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm considering switching to State Farm from my current insurance agency. Kim S. was extremely helpful and knowledgeable answering all of my questions! Thanks Kim!"
Profile photo of Matthew Bertsch

Matthew Bertsch

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. Kim went above and beyond to answer all of my questions.highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Cody Pickron

Cody Pickron

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is pretty legit"
Profile photo of Johnny Norris

Johnny Norris

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can highly recommend Jacy guynes state farm office Torry was extremely sweet and helpful and saved me a couple hundred dollars couldn't be happier 😊"
Profile photo of Pat White

Pat White

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Schutt was so professional and Kind and very helpful I hung up the phone with all my questions answered! Very very satisfied and foe certain will be calling back when I'm ready to buy!"
Profile photo of Alissa Allen

Alissa Allen

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was so helpful and nice!! Super quick process and saved me $200 a month! Thank you!"